Editorial Team

Journal Managers

  • Editor-in-Chief Dr. Abdulkareem Mahdi Salih, University of Thi- Qar, Iraq.  

Director Editor

  • Dr. Dheyaa G. AL-ubody, University of Thi-Qar, Collage of Education for Human Sciences.

BOARD OF EDITORS  

  • Dr. Hassan Abid Yasser, University of Thi-Qar / college of Science, Iraq,                                                                          Email: hassan.yasser_ph@sci.utq.edu.iq Phone Number: 009647812087424.
  • Assist.Prof.Dr. Sadq Zwer Lglag, University of Thi-Qar / College of Administration and Economics, Iraq.                Email: dr.sadq@utq.edu.iq , Phone Number: 009647829836838.
  • Assist.Prof.Dr. Mohammed Hashim Alyasiri, University of Thi-Qar / college of Science, Iraq.                                    Email: mohammed.h.alyasiri@utq.edu.iq , Phone Number: 009647831895624
  • Assist.Prof.Dr. Ali Abid Saadoon, University of Thi-Qar, College of Medicine, Iraq,                                                        Email: ali.abd.s@utq.edu.iq  Phone Number: 009647812528163.
  • Assist.Prof.Dr. Ezat Hussain Mezal, University of Thi-Qar, College of Nursing, Iraq,                                                      Email: dr.ezat@utq.edu.iq , Phone Number: 009647826979440.
  • Dr.Siti Mazlina Mustapa Kamal, Universiti Putra Malaysia,                                                                                                  Email: smazlina@upm.edu.my , Phone Number: 0060122197025.
  • Dr. Saleem Etheub, University of Thi-Qar / college of Engineering, Iraq,                                                                          Email: dr.saleem@utq.edu.iq , Phone Number: 009647827151252.
  • Dr. Mohamed Belhocine, Molecular Biology and Genetics Laboratory, Dubai, UAE,                                                        Email: m.belhocine@mbg.ae , Phone Number: 00971544471941.
  • Dr.Shahab Abdulla, University of Southern Queensland,                                                                                                     Email: Shahab.Abdulla@usq.edu.au , Phone Number: 0061449150623.
  • Dr. Khalid S. Hashim, Liverpool John Moores University,                                                                                                      Email: k.s.hashim@ljmu.ac.uk, Phone Number: 00447448929212.
  • Dr. Mahmood Shaker Abdul Wahid, University of Thi-Qar,  Faculty of Agriculture and Marshlands,                          Email: Mahmud@utq.edu.iq, Phone Number: 00964772400090.